
The electronic service address of the person identified in item 1 is (specify):

CONSENT TO ELECTRONIC SERVICE AND NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC 
SERVICE ADDRESS 

(Electronic Filing and Service) 

Page 1 of 2

Cal. Rules of Court, rule 2.251 
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(name):a.

b.

c.

d.

e.

plaintiff

(describe):other

(name):respondent

(name):petitioner

(name):defendant

consents to electronic service of notices and documents in the above-captioned action.

1.

2.

SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF

BRANCH NAME:

CITY AND ZIP CODE:

STREET ADDRESS:

MAILING ADDRESS:

Defendant/Respondent:

Plaintiff/Petitioner:

FOR COURT USE ONLY

CASE NUMBER:

DEPARTMENT:

JUDICIAL OFFICER:

CONSENT TO ELECTRONIC SERVICE AND NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC
SERVICE ADDRESS

EFS-005-CV
ATTORNEY OR PARTY WITHOUT ATTORNEY:

STATE: ZIP CODE:CITY:

STREET ADDRESS:

FIRM NAME:

NAME:

STATE BAR NO:

TELEPHONE NO.: FAX NO. :

E-MAIL ADDRESS:

ATTORNEY FOR (name):

The following party     or the attorney for:

Date:

(SIGNATURE OF PARTY OR ATTORNEY)TYPE OR PRINT NAME

Form Approved for Optional Use 
Judicial Council of California 
EFS-005-CV [Rev. July 1, 2016]



My residence or business address is (specify):

My electronic service address is (specify):

On behalf of (name or names of parties represented, if person served is an attorney):

PROOF OF ELECTRONIC SERVICE

I electronically served a copy of the Consent to Electronic Service and Notice of Electronic Service Address as follows:

I am at least 18 years old.

CONSENT TO ELECTRONIC SERVICE AND NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC SERVICE ADDRESS 

Page 2 of 2

1.

2.

At (time):d.

On (date):

EFS-005-CV

Name of person served:

Electronic service address of person served:

I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoing is true and correct.

(Note: If you serve Consent to Electronic Service and Notice of Electronic Service Address by mail, you should use form 
POS-030, Proof of Service by First-Class Mail–Civil, instead of using this page.)

a.

b.

CASE NUMBER:

CASE NAME:

a.

b.

c.

Electronic service of the Consent to Electronic Service and Notice of Electronic Service Address on additional persons is
described in an attachment.

Date:

(SIGNATURE OF DECLARANT)(TYPE OR PRINT NAME OF DECLARANT)

EFS-005-CV [Rev. July 1, 2016] CONSENT TO ELECTRONIC SERVICE AND NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC 
SERVICE ADDRESS 

(Electronic Filing and Service) 



Form Approved for Optional Use 
Judicial Council of California 
UD-105 [Rev. January 1, 2024]

ANSWER—UNLAWFUL DETAINER Civil Code, § 1940 et seq.; 
Code of Civil Procedure, §§ 425.12, 

1161 et seq., 1179.01 et seq.

UD-105

FOR COURT USE ONLY

CASE NUMBER:

ATTORNEY OR PARTY WITHOUT ATTORNEY STATE BAR NUMBER:

NAME:

FIRM NAME:

STREET ADDRESS:

CITY: STATE: ZIP CODE:

TELEPHONE NO.: FAX NO.:

EMAIL ADDRESS:

ATTORNEY FOR (name):

SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF
STREET ADDRESS:

MAILING ADDRESS:

CITY AND ZIP CODE:

BRANCH NAME:

PLAINTIFF:

DEFENDANT:

ANSWER—UNLAWFUL DETAINER

1. Defendant (all defendants for whom this answer is filed must be named and must sign this answer unless their attorney signs):

answers the complaint as follows. 

2. DENIALS  (Check ONLY ONE of the next two boxes.)

a. General Denial (Do not check this box if the complaint demands more than $1,000.) 
Defendant generally denies each statement of the complaint and of Mandatory Cover Sheet and Supplemental 
Allegations—Unlawful Detainer (form UD-101). 

b. Specific Denials (Check this box and complete (1) and (2) below if complaint demands more than $1,000.) 
Defendant admits that all the statements of the complaint and of Mandatory Cover Sheet and Supplemental Allegations—
Unlawful Detainer (form UD-101) are true EXCEPT:

(1) Denial of Allegations in Complaint (form UD-100 or other complaint for unlawful detainer)

(a) Defendant claims the following statements of the complaint are false (state paragraph numbers from the complaint or 
explain below or, if more room needed, on form MC-025):

 Explanation is on form MC-025, titled as Attachment 2b(1)(a).

(b) Defendant has no information or belief that the following statements of the complaint are true, so defendant denies 
them (state paragraph numbers from the complaint or explain below or, if more room needed, on form MC-025):

 Explanation is on form MC-025, titled as Attachment 2b(1)(b).

(2) Denial of Allegations in Mandatory Cover Sheet and Supplemental Allegations—Unlawful Detainer (form UD-101)

(a) Defendant did not receive plaintiff's Mandatory Cover Sheet and Supplemental Allegations (form UD-101). (If
not checked, complete (b) and (c), as appropriate.)

(b) Defendant claims the following statements on Mandatory Cover Sheet and Supplemental Allegations—Unlawful 
Detainer (form UD-101) are false (state paragraph numbers from form UD-101 or explain below or, if more room 
needed, on form MC-025):  Explanation is on form MC-025, titled as Attachment 2b(2)(b).
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UD-105 [Rev. January 1, 2024] ANSWER—UNLAWFUL DETAINER

UD-105
CASE NUMBER:PLAINTIFF:

DEFENDANT:

2. b. (2) (c) Defendant has no information or belief that the following statements on Mandatory Cover Sheet and Supplemental 
Allegations—Unlawful Detainer (form UD-101) are true, so defendant denies them (state paragraph numbers from 
form UD-101 or explain below or, if more room needed, on form MC-025):

 Explanation is on form MC-025, titled as Attachment 2b(2)(c).

3. DEFENSES AND OBJECTIONS (NOTE: For each box checked, you must state brief facts to support it in item 3t (on page 3) or, if 
more room is needed, on form MC-025. You can learn more about defenses and objections at www.courts.ca.gov/selfhelp-
eviction.htm.)

a. (Nonpayment of rent only) Plaintiff has breached the warranty to provide habitable premises.

b. (Nonpayment of rent only) Defendant made needed repairs and properly deducted the cost from the rent, and plaintiff did 
not give proper credit.

c. (Nonpayment of rent only) On (date): before the notice to pay or quit expired, defendant offered 
the rent due but plaintiff would not accept it. 

d. (Nonpayment of rent only) Plaintiff's demand for possession is based on nonpayment of rent due more than one year ago.

e. Plaintiff waived, changed, or canceled the notice to quit.

f. Plaintiff served defendant with the notice to quit or filed the complaint to retaliate against defendant.

g. By serving defendant with the notice to quit or filing the complaint, plaintiff is arbitrarily discriminating against the 
defendant in violation of the Constitution or the laws of the United States or California.

h. Plaintiff's demand for possession violates the local rent control or eviction control ordinance of (city or county, title of 
ordinance, and date of passage):
(Also, briefly state in item 3t the facts showing violation of the ordinance.) 

i. Plaintiff's demand for possession is subject to the Tenant Protection Act of 2019, Civil Code section 1946.2 or 1947.12, 
and is not in compliance with the act. (Check all that apply and briefly state in item 3t the facts that support each.)

(1) Plaintiff failed to state a just cause for termination of tenancy in the written notice to terminate.

(2) Plaintiff failed to provide an opportunity to cure any alleged violations of terms and conditions of the lease (other than 
payment of rent) as required under Civil Code section 1946.2(c).

(3) Plaintiff failed to comply with the relocation assistance requirements of Civil Code section 1946.2(d).

(4) Plaintiff has raised the rent more than the amount allowed under Civil Code section 1947.12, and the only unpaid 
rent is the unauthorized amount.

(5) Plaintiff violated the Tenant Protection Act in another manner that defeats the complaint.

j. Plaintiff accepted rent from defendant to cover a period of time after the date the notice to quit expired.

k. Plaintiff seeks to evict defendant based on an act—against defendant, defendant's immediate family member, or a 
member of defendant's household—that constitutes domestic violence, sexual assault, stalking, human trafficking, abuse 
of an elder or a dependent adult, or a crime that caused bodily injury, involved a deadly weapon, or used force or threat of 
force. (This defense requires one of the following, which may be included with this form: (1) a temporary restraining 
order, protective order, or police report that is not more than 180 days old; (2) a signed statement from a qualified 
third party (e.g., a doctor, domestic violence or sexual assault counselor, human trafficking caseworker, psychologist, or 
a victim of violent crime advocate concerning the injuries or abuse resulting from these acts); or (3) another form of 
documentation or evidence that verifies that the abuse or violence occurred.)

(1) The abuse or violence was committed by a person who does not live in the dwelling unit.

(2) The abuse or violence was committed by a person who lives in the dwelling unit and defendant claims protection 
from eviction under Code of Civil Procedure section 1161.3(d)(2).

l. Plaintiff seeks to evict defendant based on defendant or another person calling the police or emergency assistance (e.g., 
ambulance) by or on behalf of a victim of abuse, a victim of crime, or an individual in an emergency when defendant or 
the other person believed that assistance was necessary.

m. Plaintiff's demand for possession of a residential property is based on nonpayment of rent or other financial obligations 
and (check all that apply)

(1) plaintiff received or has a pending application for rental assistance from a governmental rental assistance program or 
some other source relating to the amount claimed in the notice to pay rent or quit. (Health & Saf. Code,
§§ 50897.1(d)(2)(B) and 50897.3(e)(2).)
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UD-105 [Rev. January 1, 2024] ANSWER—UNLAWFUL DETAINER

UD-105
CASE NUMBER:PLAINTIFF:

DEFENDANT:

3. m. (2) plaintiff received or has a pending application for rental assistance from a governmental rental assistance program or 
some other source for rent accruing since the notice to pay rent or quit. (Health & Saf. Code, §§ 50897.1(d)(2)(B) and 
50897.3(e)(2).)

(3) plaintiff's demand for possession is based only on late fees for defendant's failure to provide landlord payment within 
15 days of receiving governmental rental assistance. (Health & Saf. Code, § 50897.1(e)(2)(B).)

n. Plaintiff violated the COVID-19 Tenant Relief Act (Code Civ. Proc., § 1179.01 et seq.) or a local COVID-19–related 
ordinance regarding evictions in some other way (briefly state facts describing this in item 3t).

o. The property is covered by the federal CARES Act and the plaintiff did not provide 30 days' notice to vacate.
(Property covered by the CARES Act means property where the landlord
 is participating in a covered housing program as defined by the Violence Against Women Act;
 is participating in the rural housing voucher program under section 542 of the Housing Act of 1949; or
 has a federally backed mortgage loan or a federally backed multifamily mortgage loan.)

p. Plaintiff improperly applied payments made by defendant in a tenancy that was in existence between March 1, 2020, and 
September 30, 2021 (Code Civ. Proc., § 1179.04.5), as follows (check all that apply):

(1) Plaintiff applied a security deposit to rent, or other financial obligations due, without tenant’s written agreement.

(2) Plaintiff applied a monthly rental payment to rent or other financial obligations that were due between March 1, 2020, 
and September 30, 2021, other than to the prospective month’s rent, without tenant’s written agreement.

q. Plaintiff refused to accept payment from a third party for rent due. (Civ. Code, § 1947.3; Gov. Code, § 12955.)

r. Defendant has a disability and plaintiff refused to provide a reasonable accommodation that was requested.
(Cal. Code Regs., tit. 2, § 12176(c).)

t. (Provide facts for each item checked above, either below or, if more room needed, on form MC-025):
Description of facts or defenses are on form MC-025, titled as Attachment 3t.

s. Other defenses and objections are stated in item 3t.

4. OTHER STATEMENTS
a. Defendant vacated the premises on (date):
b. The fair rental value of the premises alleged in the complaint is excessive (explain below or, if more room needed, on 

form MC-025).
 Explanation is on form MC-025, titled as Attachment 4b.

c. Other (specify below or, if more room needed, on form MC-025):
Other statements are on form MC-025, titled as Attachment 4c.

5. DEFENDANT REQUESTS
a. that plaintiff take nothing requested in the complaint.
b. costs incurred in this proceeding.
c. reasonable attorney fees.
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UD-105 [Rev. January 1, 2024] ANSWER—UNLAWFUL DETAINER

UD-105
CASE NUMBER:PLAINTIFF:

DEFENDANT:

5. d. that plaintiff be ordered to (1) make repairs and correct the conditions that constitute a breach of the warranty to provide
habitable premises and (2) reduce the monthly rent to a reasonable rental value until the conditions are corrected.

e. Other (specify below or on form MC-025):
All other requests are stated on form MC-025, titled as Attachment 5e.

6. Number of pages attached:

UNLAWFUL DETAINER ASSISTANT (Bus. & Prof. Code, §§ 6400–6415)

7. (Must be completed in all cases.) An unlawful detainer assistant did not did for compensation give advice or
assistance with this form. If defendant has received any help or advice for pay from an unlawful detainer assistant, state

a. assistant's name: b. telephone number:

c. street address, city, and zip code:

d. county of registration: e. registration number: f. expiration date:

(Each defendant for whom this answer is filed must be named in item 1 and must sign this answer unless defendant's attorney signs.)

(TYPE OR PRINT NAME) (SIGNATURE OF DEFENDANT OR ATTORNEY)

(TYPE OR PRINT NAME) (SIGNATURE OF DEFENDANT OR ATTORNEY)

(TYPE OR PRINT NAME) (SIGNATURE OF DEFENDANT OR ATTORNEY)

VERIFICATION

(Use a different verification form if the verification is by an attorney or for a corporation or partnership.)

I am the defendant in this proceeding and have read this answer. I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of 
California that the foregoing is true and correct.

Date:

(TYPE OR PRINT NAME) (SIGNATURE OF DEFENDANT)

Date:

(TYPE OR PRINT NAME) (SIGNATURE OF DEFENDANT)

Date:

(TYPE OR PRINT NAME) (SIGNATURE OF DEFENDANT)
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MC-025
CASE NUMBER:SHORT TITLE:

ofPage

ATTACHMENT (Number):

(This Attachment may be used with any Judicial Council form.)

(Add pages as required)

(If the item that this Attachment concerns is made under penalty of perjury, all statements in this 
Attachment are made under penalty of perjury.)

Form Approved for Optional Use     
Judicial Council of California         
MC-025 [Rev. July 1, 2009]

ATTACHMENT www.courtinfo.ca.gov

to Judicial Council Form



Form Approved for Optional Use 
Judicial Council of California 
UD-104 [New October 5, 2020]

COVER SHEET FOR DECLARATION OF
COVID-19–RELATED FINANCIAL DISTRESS

Code of Civil Procedure, § 1179.03(h) 

ATTORNEY OR PARTY WITHOUT ATTORNEY STATE BAR NUMBER:

NAME:

FIRM NAME:

STREET ADDRESS:

CITY: STATE: ZIP CODE:

TELEPHONE NO.: FAX NO.:

E-MAIL ADDRESS:

ATTORNEY FOR (name):

SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF
STREET ADDRESS:

MAILING ADDRESS:

BRANCH NAME:

CITY AND ZIP CODE:

PLAINTIFF:

DEFENDANT:

COVER SHEET FOR DECLARATION OF
COVID-19–RELATED FINANCIAL DISTRESS 

FOR COURT USE ONLY

CASE NUMBER:

UD-104

Information for Defendant 

A defendant tenant may use this form to file a declaration of COVID-19–related financial distress with the court if a plaintiff has filed 
an unlawful detainer action against the defendant and asserts that a defendant did not deliver a declaration within the required 15-day 
period after service of a notice demanding payment of rent or other financial obligations. (Code Civ. Proc., § 1179.03(h).)

For information about legal resources that may be available and to learn about other protections that may be available to you under 
federal or local law, go to                         or                                                       .

• Written filings with the court must be provided in English. (Code Civ. Proc., §185 (a).) 

• If attaching a non-English-language declaration provided by the landlord, you should also attach an English-language 
         version, either a copy that was given to you by the landlord or one from                                                                        .

• You can attach a translation of the declaration instead, if signed by the translator.

Page 1 of 1

1. Defendant (name ):
has attached a declaration of COVID-19–related financial distress to this form, signed by defendant.

(SIGNATURE OF DEFENDANT OR ATTORNEY)(TYPE OR PRINT NAME)

Date:

2. Number of pages attached, including signed declaration (specify):

• If the declaration is filed within the time frame described above, the case against you may be dismissed. The court will set a 
hearing to determine if there was good cause for your not delivering the declaration to the plaintiff in the time required.
• The court will provide a notice of the time and place of the hearing to all plaintiffs and defendants. 

• At the hearing, you may explain why you did not deliver this to the landlord in the time required.

• If the court finds that your failure to provide the declaration was due to mistake, inadvertence, surprise, or excusable 
        neglect, the court will dismiss the case against you.

• The signed declaration (you may use form UD-104(A)) must be filed within 5 days after the summons and legal papers in the 
case are served on you, not counting Saturdays, Sundays, and other judicial holidays. This is the same time frame in which 
you must file an answer or other response to the complaint. 

www.courts.ca.gov

lawhelpca.org https://landlordtenant.dre.ca.gov/

landlordtenant.dre.ca.gov/tenant/forms.html



Form Approved for Optional Use 
Judicial Council of California 
UD-104(A)  [New October 5, 2020]

ATTACHMENT—DECLARATION OF
COVID-19–RELATED FINANCIAL DISTRESS

Code of Civil Procedure, § 1179.02(d) 

UD-104(A)
ATTORNEY OR PARTY WITHOUT ATTORNEY STATE BAR NUMBER:

NAME:

FIRM NAME:

STREET ADDRESS:

CITY: STATE: ZIP CODE:

TELEPHONE NO.: FAX NO.:

E-MAIL ADDRESS:

ATTORNEY FOR (name):

SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF
STREET ADDRESS:

MAILING ADDRESS:

CITY AND ZIP CODE:

BRANCH NAME:

PLAINTIFF:

DEFENDANT:

ATTACHMENT—DECLARATION OF COVID-19–RELATED
FINANCIAL DISTRESS

FOR COURT USE ONLY

CASE NUMBER:

I am currently unable to pay my rent or other financial obligations under the lease in full because of one or more of the 
following:

 1.   Loss of income caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. 

 2.   Increased out-of-pocket expenses directly related to performing essential work during the COVID-19 pandemic. 

 3.   Increased expenses directly related to health impacts of the COVID-19 pandemic. 

 4.   Childcare responsibilities or responsibilities to care for an elderly, disabled, or sick family member directly related to 
the COVID-19 pandemic that limit my ability to earn income. 

 5.   Increased costs for childcare or attending to an elderly, disabled, or sick family member directly related to the 
COVID-19 pandemic. 

 6.   Other circumstances related to the COVID-19 pandemic that have reduced my income or increased my expenses.

Any public assistance, including unemployment insurance, pandemic unemployment assistance, state disability insurance 
(SDI), or paid family leave, that I have received since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic does not fully make up for my 
loss of income and/or increased expenses. 

I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoing is true and correct.

(SIGNATURE)

Date:

(TYPE OR PRINT NAME)

Page 1 of 1

Review the information on form UD-104 to learn more about when to file this form.

www.courts.ca.gov



Form Approved for Optional Use 
Judicial Council of California 
POS-030 [New January 1, 2005]

PROOF OF SERVICE BY FIRST-CLASS MAIL—CIVIL 
(Proof of Service)

    Code of Civil Procedure, §§ 1013, 1013a

www.courts.ca.gov

POS-030

FOR COURT USE ONLY

CASE NUMBER:

ATTORNEY OR PARTY WITHOUT ATTORNEY (Name, State Bar number, and address):

TELEPHONE NO.: FAX NO. (Optional):

E-MAIL ADDRESS (Optional):

      ATTORNEY FOR (Name):

SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF
STREET ADDRESS:

MAILING ADDRESS:

CITY AND ZIP CODE:

BRANCH NAME:

PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF:

RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT:

PROOF OF SERVICE BY FIRST-CLASS MAIL—CIVIL

(Do not use this Proof of Service to show service of a Summons and Complaint.)

1. I am over 18 years of age and not a party to this action. I am a resident of or employed in the county where the mailing 
took place.

2. My residence or business address is:

3. On (date): I mailed from (city and state):
the following documents (specify):

The documents are listed in the Attachment to Proof of Service by First-Class Mail—Civil (Documents Served) 
(form POS-030(D)).

a. depositing the sealed envelope with the United States Postal Service with the postage fully prepaid.

4. I served the documents by enclosing them in an envelope and (check one):

b. placing the envelope for collection and mailing following our ordinary business practices. I am readily familiar with this 
business’s practice for collecting and processing correspondence for mailing. On the same day that correspondence is 
placed for collection and mailing, it is deposited in the ordinary course of business with the United States Postal Service in 
a sealed envelope with postage fully prepaid.

5. The envelope was addressed and mailed as follows:

a. Name of person served:

b. Address of person served:

The name and address of each person to whom I mailed the documents is listed in the Attachment to Proof of Service 
by First-Class Mail—Civil (Persons Served) (POS-030(P)).

I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoing is true and correct.

Date:

(TYPE OR PRINT NAME OF PERSON COMPLETING THIS FORM) (SIGNATURE OF PERSON COMPLETING THIS FORM)



POS-030 [New January 1, 2005] PROOF OF SERVICE BY FIRST CLASS MAIL—CIVIL 
(Proof of Service)

INFORMATION SHEET FOR PROOF OF SERVICE BY FIRST-CLASS MAIL—CIVIL
(This information sheet is not part of the Proof of Service and does not need to be copied, served, or filed.) 

NOTE: This form should not be used for proof of service of a summons and complaint. For that purpose, use Proof of
Service of Summons (form POS-010). 

Use these instructions to complete the Proof of Service by First-Class Mail—Civil (form POS-030). 

A person over 18 years of age must serve the documents. There are two main ways to serve documents: 
(1) by personal delivery and (2) by mail. Certain documents must be personally served.  You must determine whether
personal service is required for a document. Use the Proof of Personal Service–Civil (form POS-020) if the documents 
were personally served. 

The person who served the documents by mail must complete a proof of service form for the documents served. You
cannot serve documents if you are a party to the action. 

INSTRUCTIONS FOR THE PERSON WHO SERVED THE DOCUMENTS 

The proof of service should be printed or typed.  If you have Internet access, a fillable version of the Proof of Service
form is available at www.courtinfo.ca.gov/forms.

Complete the top section of the proof of service form as follows:

First box, left side: In this box print the name, address, and telephone number of the person for whom you served the
documents.

Second box, left side: Print the name of the county in which the legal action is filed and the court’s address in this box.
The address for the court should be the same as on the documents that you served. 

Third box, left side: Print the names of the Petitioner/Plaintiff and Respondent/Defendant in this box. Use the same names
as are on the documents that you served. 

First box, top of form, right side: Leave this box blank for the court’s use.

Second box, right side: Print the case number in this box. The case number should be the same as the case number on
the documents that you served. 

Complete items 1–5 as follows: 

1.  You are stating that you are over the age of 18 and that you are not a party to this action. You are also stating that 
     you either live in or are employed in the county where the mailing took place. 

2.  Print your home or business address. 

3.  Provide the date and place of the mailing and list the name of each document that you mailed. If you need more 
     space to list the documents, check the box in item 3, complete the Attachment to Proof of Service by First-Class 
     Mail—Civil (Documents Served) (form POS-030(D)), and attach it to form POS-030. 

4.  For item 4: 

        Check box a if you personally put the documents in the regular U.S. mail. 
        Check box b if you put the documents in the mail at your place of business. 

5.  Provide the name and address of each person to whom you mailed the documents. If you mailed the documents to 
     more than one person, check the box in item 5, complete the Attachment to Proof of Service by First-Class 
     Mail—Civil (Persons Served) (form POS-030(P)), and attach it to form POS-030. 

At the bottom, fill in the date on which you signed the form, print your name, and sign the form. By signing, 
you are stating under penalty of perjury that all the information you have provided on form POS-030 is true
and correct. 
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