Fresno Superior Court Private Mediation Panel
Specialties Key:  
B = Business M = Malpractice
C = Construction Pi = Personal Injury
Emp = Employment Pro = Probate
Env = Environment R = Real Estate
Evc = Evictions SmC = Small Claims
F = Family O = Other
H = Healthcare  
I = Insurance  
   
NAME SPECIALTIES ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP CODE PHONE FAX E-MAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE BILINGUAL HOURLY RATE
Hon. James Ardaiz, Ret. B, C, Emp, Env, M, Pi, R  5260 N. Palm, Ste. 421 Fresno CA 93704-2209 559.432-5400 559.432-5620 Jardaiz@bakermanock.com www.bakermanock.com $400
Daniel Baradat, Esq. M, Pi 720 W. Alluvial Avenue Fresno CA 93711 559.431-5366 559.431-1702 drb@bplaw-inc.com www.bplaw-inc.com $250
Todd Barsotti, Esq. B, C, Emp, I, M, Pi, O- Agriculture 6780 N. West Street, Ste. 102 Fresno CA 93711 559.226-2100 559. 226-7636 tbar@barsotti-law.com www.barsotti-law.com $275
Michele Belanger Mc-Nair, Esq. Emp, Pi,  750 E. Swift Fresno CA 93704 559.222-7282 559.222-1243 mbmlaw@comcast.net www.saltcayphotography.com $200
Stephen Blumberg, Esq. B, C, Emp, H, I, M, Pi, R 8080 N. Palm Ave., 3rd floor Fresno CA 93711 559.432-4500 559.432-4590 sblumberg@dowlingaaron.com www.dowlingaaron.com $350
Hon. Howard Broadman, Ret. B, C, Emp, Env, F, H, I, Pi, R 300 N. Willis Street Visalia CA 93291 559.738-1800 559.738-1102 judgebroadman@judgebroadman.com www.judgebroadman.com $400+
Shelley Bryant, Esq. Emp 8050 N. Palm Avenue, Ste. 210 Fresno CA 93711 559.494-4910 559.421-0369 shelley@bwlaw.com www.bwlaw.com $350
Timothy Buchanan, Esq. B, Emp, Env, H, R 7647 N. Fresno Street Fresno CA 93720 559.433-1300 559.433-2300 tim.buchanan@mccormickbarstow.com www.mccormickbarstow.com $325
Kenneth M. Byrum, Esq. B, C, Emp, I, Pro, R 5080 California Ave., Ste. 200 Bakersfield CA 93309 661.716-3000 661.861-6190 kbyrum@dowlingaaron.com www.dowlingaaron.com $350
George H. Chynoweth, Ph.D B, F, SmC 4954 Ponderosa Way Midpines CA 95345 209.966-8385 sigma6@sti.net $150+
Kathleen Clack, Esq. B, Env, Pi 6061 N. Fresno, Ste.101 Fresno CA 93710 559.554-1507 559.241-7256 kpc@clacklaw.com www.kathleenclacklaw.com $275
Debra A. Coe, Esq. B, C, Emp, I, M, Pi 5260 N. Palm, Ste. 421 Fresno CA 93704 559.432-5400 559.432-5620 dcoe@bakermanock.com www.bakermanock.com $300
Russell D. Cook, Esq. B, C, Emp, I, M, Pi, Pro, R 1233 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 100 Fresno CA 93711 559.225-2510 559.225-3941 rdcook@rdcooklaw.com www.rdcooklaw.com $300
Cathleen A. Cowin, Esq. B, Family, O- Renewable Energy  2344 Tulare Street, Ste. 300 Fresno CA 93721 559.445-1234 559.445-0703 cacesq90@yahoo.com $200
Brian Cuttone, Esq. B, Evc, R, O- Finance 5380 N. Fresno, Ste. 102 Fresno CA 93710 559.228-8490 559.421-1991 bcuttone@cuttonelaw.com www.cuttonelaw.com $285
Thornton Davidson, Esq. B, C, Emp, Evc, I, M, Pi, R, SmC, 6485 N. Palm Ave., Ste.105 Fresno CA 93704 559.478-4119 559.478-5939 thornton@erisalg.com www.theerisalawgroup.com Negotiable
Mark W. Deutinger, Esq.  B, C, Emp, I, Pi 7108 N. Fresno St.,Ste 310 Fresno CA 93720 559.434-0308 559.434-1750 mark.deutinger@farmersinsurance.com $200
James A. Dilling, Esq. B, Emp, I, M, P 7081 N. Marks Ave., Ste. 104 Fresno CA 93711 559.286-6181 559.432-7352 jamesdilling@comcast.net $300
Jack Draper, Esq. B, Env, Evc, R 1000 Town Center Dr. #300 Oxnard CA 93036 866.491-2290 805.386-6777 jad@MEDI84U.com www.MEDI84U.com $300
Robert Durbrow, Esq. B, I , M, Pi 5425 E. Belmont #145 Fresno CA 93727 559.779.7460 559.779-7460 robtdurb@sbcglobal.net www.durbrowlaw.com $150
Donald E. Fischer B, C, Emp, Family, H, M, Pro, O- Elder issues 1100 W. Shaw Avenue, Ste.114 Fresno CA 93711 559.905-4315 559.659-3573 dfmediator@inreach.com www.mediationfresno.com $200
William Fjellbo, Esq. Evc, F, SmC, O- Juvenile law 47948 Seminole Ave. Coarsegold CA 93614 559.642-4511 jbfjellbo@sti.net $200
James H. Flanagin, Esq. B, Emp, F, I, M, Pi, Pro, R, O- Water  P.O. Box 1555 North Fork CA 93643 559.760-9045 559.877-4268 jayflanagan@netptc.net $300
Donald H. Glasrud, Esq. B, C, H, I, R 5260 N. Palm, Ste. 205 Fresno CA 93704 559.435-5250 559.435-8776 dhg@dgmalaw.com $400
Loraine Goodwin, MD, Esq. B, Emp, H, I, M, Pi, R 1009 W. 4th St. Madera CA 93637 559.974-2855 vragg@hotmail.com Spanish $100
Dean B. Gordon, Esq. Emp, Pi   1220 E. Olive Fresno CA 93728 559.221-7777 559.221-6812 dean@deangordonlaw.com www.deangordonlaw.com $400
Douglas L. Gordon, Esq. M, Pi 2844 Fresno St. Fresno CA 93721-1306 559.486-5200 559.486-5240 dlgordon@mse-law.com www.mse-law.com $200
Domitila Guerrero B, Pi, Evc, F, SmC, O-Harassment 3735 Eddy Avenue Clovis CA 93612 559.269-0237  domitilas2000@yahoo.com Spanish $175
M. Troy Hazelton, Esq. B, C, Emp, Env, H, I, M, Pi, R 3585 W. Beechwood, Ste. 101 Fresno CA 93711 559.431-1300 559.431-1442 thazelton@pgllp.com www.pgllp.com $185
Jim W. Hildreth B, Evc, Pro, R, SmC 79 N. Washington Street Sonora CA 95370 209.536-1103 209.396-3985 JimHildreth@RealEstateMediation.org www.RealEstateMediation.org $300
Darryl J. Horowitt, Esq. B, C, Emp, Evc, I, Pi, R  499 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 116 Fresno CA 93704 559.248-4820 559.248-4830 djhorowitt@ch-law.com www.ch-law.com $350
Les R. Hyder Emp, F, Pro, O-Church & Non-Profit Conflicts  5223 W. Fir Avenue Fresno CA 93722 559.304-2106 lhyder8111@aol.com $150
Lee Jacobson, Esq. B, Emp, I, M, Pi, R 1690 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 201 Fresno CA 93711-3516 559.448-0400 559.448-0123 lmj@jhmlawyers.com www.jhmlaywers.com $325
Daniel O. Jamison, Esq. B, H, I, R 8080 N. Palm Ave., 3rd floor Fresno CA 93711 559.432-4500 559.432-4590 djamison@dowlingaaron.com www.dowlingaaron.com $350
Rick Jensen, Esq. Pi, I 1322 E. Shaw Ave., Ste. 350 Fresno CA 93710 559.228-6181 559.228-6804 RJensen@htmjlaw.com $145
Edward Johnson, Esq. Env, R, SmC, O- Land use 5622 Heddon Court Mariposa CA 95338 209.966-4723 559.760-7659 edjohnson@sti.com Negotiable
Mark J. Keppler, Esq. Emp 538 W. Bedford Ave. Clovis  CA 93611 559.213-0808 559.323-0892 mkeppler@csufresno.edu $500
Martin D. Koczanowicz, Esq. B, Emp, Env, Evc, F, I, M, Pi, R 6593 Collins Drive, Ste. D-13 Moorpark CA 93021 805.222-5158 818.665-7461 mdk@yosemitelaw.com www.yosemitelaw.com Polish $250
Brenda Linder, Esq. B, Emp, P, R, Evc, F, SmC 225 W. Shaw Ave., Ste.101 Fresno CA 93704 559.221-6800 559.221-6803 brendaalinder@gmail.com www.brendaalinder.com $245
Kevin G. Little, Esq. B, Emp, F, H, I, M, Pi, Pro, R, SmC,  1724 Broadway, Ste 2 Fresno CA 93721 559.708-4750 559.420-0839 kevinglittle@yahoo.com www.kevinglittle.com Spanish $250
Linda Luke, Esq. Emp, F, Pro 632 W. Oak St. Visalia CA 93291 559.733-9505 559.733-3910 linda.luke@icloud.com www.linda.luke@mediation.com $200
Timothy V. Magill, Esq. Emp, I, M, Pi,  3475 W. Shaw Ave., Ste 106 Fresno CA 93711 559.229-3333 559.229-4234 magilllaw@aol.com www.magilllaw.com $275
James M. Makasian, Esq. B, Emp, H, I, Pi, R, 1327 N St. Fresno CA 93721 559.442-4212 559.445-0328 jamesmmakasian@hotmail.com Spanish $250
Craig R. McCollum, Esq. B, C, Emp, H, I, M, Pro, R 960 Toro St. San Luis Obispo CA 93401 805.543-4648 justresolutions@aol.com www.justresolutions.org $360
James Mele, Esq. M, Pi 7337 N. First Street, Ste. 103 Fresno CA 93720 559.436-1205 559.436-0437 jamesmele@melelawoffice.com www.melelawoffice.com $300
Gregory Myers, Esq. C, Emp, M, Pi 1500 W. Shaw Ave., Ste.204 Fresno CA 93711 559.222-1005 559.222-0702 gmyers@fresno-law.com $285
John Nagel, Esq. Pi 1233 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 100 Fresno CA 93711 559.225-2510 559.225-2389 jtnagel@comcast.net $285
Jube Najarian, Esq. C, I , Pi 1690 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 230 Fresno CA 93711 559.840-2660 559.840-2573 jjn@jubenajarian.com $450
Doug Noll, Esq. B, C, Emp, Env, F, H, I, M, Pi, Pro, R P.O. Box 2336 Clovis CA 93613 559.903-2011 877.765-1353 doug@nollassociates.com www.nollassociates.com $300
Hon. Patrick O'Hara, Ret. B, C, Emp, I, M , Pro, R 300 N. Willis Street Visalia CA 93291 559.429-4570 559.429-4575 judgeohara@judgeohara.com www.judgeohara.com $400
Hon. Robert H. Oliver, Ret. B, Emp, Pi, Pro, R 5260 N. Palm Ave., Ste.421 Fresno CA 93704 559.452-5400 559.452-5620 roliver@bakermanock.com www.bakermanock.com $400
Mart B. Oller, Esq. Emp, M, Pi 7647 N. Fresno Street Fresno CA 93729 559.433-1300 559.433-2300 moller@mccormickbarstow.com www.mccormickbarstow.com $250
John K. Ormond, Esq. Emp, M, I, Pi 1111 E. Herndon, Ste. 317 Fresno CA 93720 559.432-3900 jkoiv@aol.com $300
James M. Phillips, Esq. B, C, Emp, H, I, M, Pi, R, 7050 N. Fresno Street, Ste. 204 Fresno CA 93720 559.261-9340 888.974-4321 phillipsgp@aol.com www.FresnoMediator.com $340
G. Bryan Pinion, Esq. B, C, Emp, Env, Evc, I, Pi, Pro, R 1233 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 100 Fresno CA 93711 559.225-2510 559.225-2389 gbryanpinion@aol.com Spanish $280
Laurie Quigley Saldana, Esq B, C, Emp, H, I, M, Pi, Pro, R 897 Oak Park Blvd, Ste. 270 Pismo Beach CA 93449 559.730-1812 laurie@mediationcentral.net www.mediationcentral.net $300- no travel fee
Charles Renberg, Esq. B, C, I , Pi 1540 E. Shaw Ave., Ste. 123 Fresno CA 93710 559.431-6300 559.432-1018 crenberg@prcelaw.com $225
Irma Robnett B, C, Emp, Evc, F,  H, I, Pi, Pro, R, SmC 4201 W. Shaw Ave., Ste.107 Fresno CA 93722 559.256-6326 559.228-6518 irma@cencal.bbb.org www.bbbmediation.org Spanish $150
Ronald Roman B, C, Emp, Env, Evc, H, I, M,Pi, R, SmC,O-Juvenile 4853 N. Winery Circle, Unit 103 Fresno CA 93726 559 696-4296 ronald.roman@romanwaymediation.com www.romanwaymediation.com $265
Daniel Rowley, Esq. Emp 10 River Park Place East,Ste. 240 Fresno CA 93720 559.448-9800 559.448-9899 drowley@gwvm.com www.gwvm.com $320
Mark A. Roy, Esq. Evic, SmC, O-Fair Housing 2112 Watson Street Bakersfield CA 93308 661.742-6275 markroy62@gmail.com $125
Duane Ruth-Heffelbower, Esq. B, F, Pi, R, 5 River Park Place West, Ste. 303 Fresno CA 93720 559.453-3421 559.573-7818 duane@ruth-heffelbower.us www.ruth-heffelbower.us $240
Jacqueline Ryle, Ph.D. B, Emp, O-Interpersonal & Community Conflicts P.O. Box 9281 Fresno CA 93791 559.226-3623 559.226-6276 drjryle@mac.com www.jackieryle.com $100
Steven L. Shahbazian, Esq. F, Pro 5200 N. Palm Ave., Ste. 408 Fresno CA 93722 559.241-7000 559.241-7119 steveshahbazian@sbcglobal.net $300
Larry H. Shapazian, Esq. B, Emp, I, M, Pi,  3419 W. Shaw Ave. Fresno CA 93711 559.277-7300 559.277-7350 lhslaw@aol.com $200
Thomas Simonian, Esq. B, C, Emp, Env, H, I, M, Pi, R,  1100 W. Center Ave. Visalia CA 93291 559.732-7111 559.732-1540 $330
Debra L. Slaybaugh, Esq. F, Pi  516 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 200 Fresno CA 93704 559.221-2608 559.221-2660 dlslaybaugh@sbcglobal.net www.familyattorneyfresno.com $180+
Michael J.F. Smith, Esq. B, Emp, I, M, P, R 1391 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. D Fresno CA 93711 559.229-3900 559.229-3903 mjfsmith@mjfsmith.com www.mjfsmith.com $400
G. Arthur Smoke, Esq. I, Pi 7108 N. Fresno, Ste. 320 Fresno CA 93720 559.298-0357 559.431-5720 arthur.smoke@csaa.com $175+
Charles Trudrung Taylor, Esq. Emp, I, SmC, 5200 N. Palm Ave., Ste. 401 Fresno CA 93704 559.228-6700 559.228-6727 ctt@lrplaw.net www.lrplaw.com $300
D. Mitchell Taylor, Esq. B, C, Emp, F, H, I, Pi, R,  599 E. Serena Avenue Fresno CA 93720 559.434-9025 559.434-9026 mitch@mitchtaylorlaw.com $250
Leon Tirapelle, Esq. I, P 1795 N. Fine Ave. Fresno CA 93727-1616 559.255-3700 559.255-3785 leon.tirapelle@gmail.com $250
Camille W. Valentine B, C, F, I, Pi, Pro, R P.O. Box #863 Fresno CA 93712 559.455-3080 559.455-3080 camille@valentine-mediation.com www.Valentine-Mediation.com $250
Jennifer Walters, Esq. B, F, Pro, O- Juvenile,  5446 N. Palm Avenue, Ste. 101 Fresno CA 93704 559.439.9999 559.439-9994 jennifer@waltersandmoshrefi.com $225
Lenden Webb, MBA., Esq. B, C, Emp, Env, Evc, H, I, R 466 W. Fallbrook Avenue Fresno CA 93711 559.431-4888 559.821-4500 LWebb@WBLawGroup.com www.WBLawGroup.com Spanish $300
David Weiland, Esq. B, C, Emp, Env, I, M, Pi, R 499 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 116 Fresno CA 93704 559.248-4820 559.248-4830 dweiland@ch-law.com www.ch-law.com $350
Andrew Weiss, Esq. B, Emp, H, I, M, Pi,  7108 N. Fresno St., Ste. 250 Fresno CA 93720 559.438-2080 559.438-8363 aweiss@weissmartin.com www.weissmartin.com $250
Larry Whitted Emp, Env 2400 Eilers Lane, #1708 Lodi CA 95242 209.327-6472 lrwhitted@aol.com www.mediate.com/lwhitted Spanish $900, min 1 day
Alan Yengoyan, Esq. B, Env, Pi, R, O- unlawful/unfair Bus. Practices P.O. Box 5211 Fresno CA 93755-5211 559.908-8162 ayengo2003@yahoo.com $175
Randy L. York Evc, F, Pi, R, SmC 65 W. Putnam Porterville CA 93257 559.789-2693 559.782-8255 primemservices@yahoo.com $150