ADR Mediator Panel
Specialties Key:
B = Business 1 = Agribusiness
C = Construction 2 = Agriculture
H = Healthcare 3 = Government
I = Insurance 4 = Civil Litigation
M = Malpractice 5 = Complex Matters
P = Personal Injury 6 = Discrimination
R = Real Estate 7 = First Amendment
F = Family Emp = Employment
O = Other Env = Environment
NAME ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP CODE PHONE FAX E-MAIL ADDRESS SPECIALTIES BILINGUAL HOURLY RATE NOTES- Web sites
Hon. James Ardaiz, Ret. 5260 N. Palm, Ste. 421 Fresno CA 93704-2209 559.432-5400 559.432-5620 james.ardaiz@att.net B,Emp,M,C, Env,I,P $425
Janet Baker, Esq. 180 W. Bullard, Ste. 102 Clovis CA 93612 559.299-5547 559.299-9175 jkblawoffice@prodigy.net B,Emp,H,M,I,P $250
Daniel Baradat, Esq. 7050 N. Fresno St., Ste. 201 Fresno CA 93720 559.431-5366 559.431-1702 drb@bep-llp.com M,P $250
Michele Belanger Mc-Nair, Esq. 750 E. Swift Fresno CA 93704 559.222-7282 559.222-1243 mmcnair1@comcast.net Emp,M,P,O $175
Robert Bergin, Esq. 5200 N. Palm Ave.,Ste. 211 Fresno CA 93704 559.225-6550 559.225-7912 bbergin@caswellbell.com B, trusts, estates, tax $1300 1/2 day, $2600 full
Stephen Blumberg, Esq. 8080 N. Palm Ave., 3rd floor Fresno CA 93711 559.432-4500 559.432-4590 sblumberg@dowlingaaron.com B,C,H,I,M,P,R,1,2,4,5,Emp $350 www.dowlingaaron.com
Hon. Howard Broadman, Ret. 300 N. Willis Street Visalia CA 93291 559.738-1800 559.738-1102 judgebroadman@judgebroadman.com B,Emp,Env,H,C,R,I,P,F $400+ www.judgebroadman.com
Shelley Bryant, Esq. 8050 N. Palm Avenue, Ste. 210 Fresno CA 93711 559.494-4910 559.421-0369 shelley@bwlaw.com Emp $350 www.shelleybryantlaw.com
Timothy Buchanan, Esq. P.O. Box 28912 Fresno CA 93729-8912 559.433-1300 559.433-2300 tim.buchanan@mccormickbarstow.com B,C,Emp,Env,H,I,R $300
Kenneth M. Byrum, Esq. 5080 California Ave., Ste. 200 Bakersfield CA 93309 661.861-6191 661.861-6190 ken@kmbmediation.com B,Emp,R,C,I,P $300
Jose L. Chaparro, M.A. 264 Clovis Ave. Clovis CA 93612 559.324-6590 559.324-6591 jlchaparro-crc@att.net Emp,P,6, disability $110
George H. Chynoweth, Ph.D 4954 Ponderosa Way Midpines CA 95345 209.966-8145 george@dxmediation.com B, Emp, O $150
Kathleen Clack, Esq. 6061 N. Fresno, Ste.101 Fresno CA 93710 559.241-7229 559.241-7256 clack@aol.com B,Env,P $275
Debra A. Coe, Esq. 5260 N. Palm, Ste. 421 Fresno CA 93704 559.432-5400 559.432-5620 dcoe@bakermanock.com B,M,I,P,1,4,C $175+
Patricia L. Connors, Esq. 770 L St., Ste. 950 Sacramento CA 95814 916.449-3980 916.449-3979 patricia@connorsadr.com B,M,R, Emp, contracts, banking $400 www.connorsadr.com
Russell D. Cook, Esq. 1233 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 100 Fresno CA 93711 559.225-2510 559.225-2389 rdcook@rdcooklaw.com B,C,Emp,I,M,P,R,4 $265
Cathleen A. Cowin, Esq. 1099 E. Champlain, Ste. A 185 Fresno CA 93720 559.445-1234 559.434-7957 cacesq90@yahoo.com B,C,R,I $175 provides statewide and online mediation
Brian Cuttone, Esq. 5380 N. Fresno, Ste. 102 Fresno CA 93710 559.228-8490 559.228-8018 bcuttone@cuttonelaw.com B,R,I,P $285
Thornton Davidson, Esq. 2055 San Joaquin St. Fresno CA 93721 559.256-9800 559.256-9791 thorntondavidson@aol.com Emp,I,P $250
Reggie Derryberry, Esq. 9770 N. Milbrook Fresno CA 93720 559.434-3339 P, tort claims $180
Mark W. Deutinger, Esq.  7161 N. Howard, Ste. 202 Fresno CA 93720 559.434-0308 559.434-1750 attymwd@sbcglobal.net B,Emp,C,I,P $200
James A. Dilling, Esq. 7081 N. Marks Ave., Ste. 104 Fresno CA 93711 559.286-6181 559.432-7352 jamesdilling@comcast.net B,Emp,M,C,I,P,R $275
Jack Draper, Esq. 5301 Office Park Drive, Ste. 205 Bakersfield CA 93309 866.633-4848 661.322-9359 jad@aadrol.com B,Emp,M,R,C,Env,I,P,O $295+
Robert Durbrow, Esq. 6324 East Fountain Way Fresno CA 93727 559.347-9897 559.348-9829 robtdurb@sbcglobal.net P,4 $150
Scott T. Dye, CPA 2520 W. Shaw Lane, Ste. 101 Fresno CA 93711 559.436-1200 559.436-1518 std@stoughtoncpa.com B,Emp,M,O $225
Donald Fischbach, Esq. 8080 N. Palm Avenue, 3rd Floor Fresno CA 93711 559.432-4500 559.432-4590 dfischbach@daklaw.com B,H,M,P  $350
Donald Fischer 1717 S. Chestnut Fresno CA 93702 559.905-4315 559.659-3573 dfmediator@inreach.com B,Emp,C,I,2,4,R,H, O- probate, elder issues $175 www.dfmediation.com
William Fjellbo, Esq. 47948 Seminole Ave. Coarsegold CA 93614 559.642-4511 559.642-4511 jbfjellbo@sierratel.com Emp,Env,P, juvenile law $200
Donald H. Glasrud, Esq. 5250 N. Palm Ave., Ste. 402 Fresno CA 93704 559.435-5250 559.435-8776 dhg@dgmalaw.com B,C,E,M,P,R $375
Loraine Goodwin, MD, Esq. 1009 W. 4th St. Madera CA 93637 559.974-2855 vragg@hotmail.com B,Emp,H,M, Env, divorce $250 1/2 day, $600 full
Dean B. Gordon, Esq. 1220 E. Olive Fresno CA 93728 559.221-7777 559.221-6812 dean@deangordonlaw.com P,M, wrongful death $175
Douglas L. Gordon, Esq. 2844 Fresno St. Fresno CA 93721 559.486-5200 559.486-5240 dlgordon@mse-law.com P $175 www.realestatemediation.org
Domitila Guerrero 559.269-0237  domitilas2000@yahoo.com B,I,P,R Spanish $100-$200
Jim W. Hildreth 950 S. Washington Street Sonora CA 95370 209.536-1103 209.536-1110 jimhildrith@realestatemediation.org B,C,R $175
David Hollingsworth, Esq. 2014 Tulare St., Ste. 707 Fresno CA 93721 559.485-3425 559.442-3398 dchlaw@dchlegal.com Emp,R,I,P,F, contracts $250
Sam E. Hood 6142 N. Academy Ave. Clovis CA 93611-4304 559.304-0904 559.298-8469 hood@theworks.com B,C,Emp,Env,2 French $40
Darryl J. Horowitt, Esq. 499 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 116 Fresno CA 93704 559.248-4820 559.248-4830 djhorowitt@ch-law.com B,C,Env,I,P,R, landlord/tenant $275
Marlene Hubbell, Esq. 6447 N. Cornelia Fresno CA 93722 559.271-9506 559.271-9544 marlenehubbell@sbcglobal.net H,I,P $250
Richard B. Isham, Esq. P.O. Box 8139 Visalia CA 93291 559.733-2257 rbisham@att.net B, Emp,H, M, R, C,I, P, other-1st ammend $300
Lee Jacobson, Esq. 1690 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 201 Fresno CA 93711-3516 559.448-0400 559.448-0123 lmj@jhnmlaw.com I,P $260
Daniel O. Jamison, Esq. 8080 N. Palm Ave., 3rd floor Fresno CA 93711 559.432-4500 559.432-4590 djamison@dowlingaaron.com B,Emp,Env,H,I,P,R $275 www.dowlingaaron.com
Rick Jensen, Esq. 1322 E. Shaw Ave., Ste. 350 Fresno CA 93710 559.228-6181 559.228-6804 RJensen@htmjlaw.com B,C,Emp,Env,I,P $200
Edward Johnson, Esq. 5622 Heddon Court Mariposa CA 95338 209.966-4723 edjohnson@sierratel.com Env,2, land use $175 www.killefermediation.com
Mark J. Keppler, Esq. 538 W. Bedford Ave. Clovis  CA 93611 559.323-0892 559.323-0892 mkeppler@csufresno.edu B,Emp $250
Gail Killefer, Esq. 417 Montegomery, Ste. 300 San Francisco CA 94104 415.362-8640 415.383-8545 gail@killefermediation.com B,Emp,P $350-
Martin D. Koczanowicz, Esq. 6593 Collins Drive, Ste. D-13 Moorpark CA 93021 805.222-5158 818.665-7461 mdk@yosemitelaw.com Env,I,P $250 www.yosemitelaw.com
George I. Lane, Esq. 545 E. Vassar Ave. Fresno CA 93704 559.227-7965 559.227-7965 geolane2@att.net B,C,I,P,R Spanish $225
Kevin G. Little, Esq. 1099 E. Champlain, Ste. A 124 Fresno CA 93720 559.708-4750 559.420-0859 kevinglittle@yahoo.com Emp,H,M,R,I,P,O-civil rights Spanish $250
Linda Luke 632 W. Oak St. Visalia CA 93291 559.733-9505 559.733-3910 lluke@pacbell.net R,Emp,F,O varies
Timothy Magill, Esq. 575 E. Alluvial, Ste. 102 Fresno CA 93720 559.229-3333 559.229-4234 magilllaw@aol.com Emp,I,M,P, intellectual prop. $250
James M. Makasian, Esq. 1327 N St. Fresno CA 93721 559.442-4212 559.445-0328 jamesmmakasian@hotmail.com H,I,M,P,4 Spanish $250
Craig R. McCollum, Esq. 960 Toro St. San Luis Obispo CA 93401 805.543-4648 805.542-0225 justresolutions@aol.com B,C,I,P,M,R,Emp,4,5 $330+ www.justresolutions.org
Mediation Services 1717 S. Chestnut Fresno CA 93702 559.453-3423 559.252-4800 mediation.services@fresno.edu all Sliding scale fees www.mediation-services.co
James Mele, Esq. 7337 N. First Street, Ste. 103 Fresno CA 93720 559.436-1205 559.436-0437 jamesmele@sbcglobal.net M,P $200
Patience Milrod, Esq. 844 N. Van Ness Ave. Fresno CA 93728 559.442-3111 559.442-3164 pm097@csufresno.edu E Spanish $100 - $350
Julia Mitchell 439 N. Chestnut Ave. Fresno CA 93702 559.252-8488 559.251-2661 mitchel_julia@msn.com F, landlord tenant $55
John C. Mueller, Esq. 23480 Park Sorrento, Ste. 207 A Calabasas CA 91302 818.222-8151 818.222-8149 jmuellerlaw@sbcglobal.net B, R,C,Env $300
Gregory Myers, Esq. 5 River Park Place West, Ste 204 Fresno CA 93720 559.225-2200 559.225-2295 greg@n2-law.com Emp,C,I,P,civil rights $165+
John Nagel, Esq. 1233 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 100 Fresno CA 93711 559.225-2510 559.225-2389 jtnagel@pacbell.net P $225
Jube Najarian, Esq. 1690 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 201 Fresno CA 93711 559.448-0400 559.448-0123 jjn@jhnmlaw.com M,C,I,P, prof liability $260
Doug Noll, Esq. P.O. Box 2336 Clovis CA 93613 559.298-3685 877.765-1353 doug@nollassociates.com B,C,Emp,Env,H,I,P,R,M,1,2,3,4,5,6,7 $300
Hon. Patrick O'Hara, Ret. 300 N. Willis Street Visalia CA 93291 559.429-4570 559.429-4575 judgeohara@judgeohara.com B,C, Emp, Env,H,I,M,P,R,O-probate $320 www.judgeohara.com
Mart B. Oller, Esq. P.O. Box 28912  Fresno CA 93729 559.433-1300 559.433-2300 moller@mccormickbarstow.com Emp,P $250
James M. Phillips, Esq. 7050 N. Fresno Street, Ste. 204 Fresno CA 93720 559.261-9340 888.974-4321 phillipsgp@aol.com B,Emp,H,M,R,C,I,P $340, < for sml cases www.FresnoMediator.com
Richard I. Phillips, Esq. 7350 Morro Road Atascadero CA 93422 805.466-7600 805.466-6608 rphillipsmediation@thegrid.net B,Emp,M,R,C,I,P,F $300
Bryan Pinion, Esq. 1233 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 100 Fresno CA 93711 559.225-2510 559.225-2389 gbryanpinion@aol.com B,C,I,P,R,2 $250
Laurie Quigley Saldana, Esq 897 Oak Park Blvd, Ste. 270 Pismo Beach CA 93449 559.730-1812 laurie@mediationcentral.net B,Emp,H,M,R,C,I,P, Prod. Liability $300- no travel fee
Charles Renberg, Esq. 1540 E. Shaw Ave., Ste. 123 Fresno CA 93710 559.431-6300 559.432-1018 crenberg@prcelaw.com B,C,I,P $225
Irma Robnett 4201 W. Shaw Ave., Ste.107 Fresno CA 93722 559.256-6326 559.228-6518 irma@cencal.bbb.org B,O Spanish $100
Ronald Roman 4853 N. Winery Circle, Unit 103 Fresno CA 93726 559 696-4296 ronald.roman@romanwaymediation.com B,C,Emp,Env,H, I, M,P, R, O-Juvenile $140 www.romanwaymediation.com
Daniel Rowley, Esq. 7108 N. Fresno St., Ste. 410 Fresno CA 93720 559.448-9800 559.448-9899 drowley@gwvm.com B,Emp,R $250
Mark A. Roy, Esq. 1601 H St., Ste. 101 Bakersfield CA 93301 650.669-9432 559.228-6518 markroy62@gmail.com B,Emp,I,P,6 $125, 2 hour min
Duane Ruth-Heffelbower, Esq. 1717 S. Chestnut Ave. Fresno CA 93702 559.453-3418 559.252-4800 duane.ruth-heffelbower@fresno.edu B,P,R,F $150 - $250 www.mediationassociates.co
Jacqueline Ryle, Ph.D. P.O. Box 9281 Fresno CA 93791 559.226-3623 559.226-6276 drjryle@aol.com community mediation, non-attorneys $150
Val W. Saldana, Esq. 897 Oak Park Blvd, Ste. 270 Pismo Beach CA 93449 559.269-7601 val@mediationcentral.net B,Emp,R,C,Env,I,P $300-no travel fee
Robert Scribner, Esq. 5260 N. Palm Ave., Ste 221 Fresno CA 93704 559.435-5500 559.435-1500 rscribner@kmulaw.com B,Emp,M,R,C,O-trusts/estates/securities $325
Steven L. Shahbazian, Esq. 5200 N. Palm Ave., Ste. 408 Fresno CA 93704 559.241-7000 559.241-7119 steveshahbazian@sbcglobal.net M,P,R,F, probate $200
Larry H. Shapazian, Esq. 3419 W. Shaw Ave. Fresno CA 93711 559.277-7300 559.277-7350 Emp,P $200
Thomas Simonian, Esq. 1100 W. Center Ave. Visalia CA 93291 559.732-7111 559.732-1540 B,P,Emp, (all civil lit. besides F) $270
Debra L. Slaybaugh, Esq. 600 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 440 Fresno CA 93704 559.227-0172 559.221-1829 dlslaybaugh@sbcglobal.net C. P, F  $250 www.mediate.com/lwhitted
Michael J.F. Smith, Esq. 790 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 265 Fresno CA 93704 559.229-3900 559.229-3903 mjfsmith@mjfsmith.com B,Emp,R,I $300
William J. Smith, Esq. 2350 W. Shaw Ave., Ste.132 Fresno CA 93711 559.432-0986 559.432-4871 wsmith@smithbryantlaw.com Emp, I, P $450, 4 hour min
G. Arthur Smoke, Esq. 1595 Shaw Ave., Ste. 100 Clovis CA 93611 559.298-0357 559.325-5540 arthur-smoke@csaa.com I,P $175+
Charles Taylor, Esq. 5200 N. Palm Ave., Ste. 401 Fresno CA 93704 559.228-6700 559.228-6727 ctt@lrplaw.net I $300
D. Mitchell Taylor, Esq. 599 E. Serena Avenue Fresno CA 93720 559.434-9025 559.434-9026 mitchtaylor1@sbcglobal.net B,C,I, M,P,R,O $225
Leon Tirapelle, Esq. 1795 N. Fine Ave. Fresno CA 93727-1616 559.255-3700 559.255-3785 let210@sbcglobal.net I,P $225
Camille W. Valentine 1717 S. Chestnut Avenue Fresno CA 93702 559.453-3423 559.252-4800 lovetomediate@valentinemediation.com B,C,I,M,P,R,O-family, elder, probate $175 www.ValentineMediation.com
Ian Walke 33233 Creek Ranch Rd. Coarsegold CA 93614 559.683-3839 559.683-3839  walke@sti.net Emp,Env,O-Workplace situations $100
Jennifer Walters, Esq. 5446 N. Palm Avenue, Ste. 101 Fresno CA 93704 559.439.9999 559.439-9994 jennifer@walters&moshrefi.com B,F, O- Probate, Juvenile,  $225
Lenden Webb, MBA., Esq. 466 W. Fallbrook Avenue Fresno CA 93711 559.431-4888 559.570-0488 LWebb@WebbWalton.com B,C,I,Emp,R,1,2,4,Env Spanish $150 www.WebbWalton.com
David Weiland, Esq. 8080 N. Palm, 3rd Floor Fresno CA 93711 559.432-4500 559.432-4540 dweiland@dowlingaaron.com B,R,C $375 www.dowlingarron.com
Andrew Weiss, Esq. 7108 N. Fresno St., Ste. 250 Fresno CA 93720 559.438-2080 559.438-8363 aweiss@weissmartin.com I,4 $275
Walter W. Whelan, Esq. 7447 N. First St., Ste. 201 Fresno CA 93720 559.437-1079 559.437-1720 walt@wwhelan-law.com B,Emp $350
Larry Whitted 323 W. Locust St., Ste. B Lodi CA 95240 559.260-1250 209.334-5134 lrwhitted@aol.com Emp,1,2 $1000, min 1 day
Alan Yengoyan, Esq. P.O. Box 5211 Fresno CA 93755-5211 559.908-8162 559.488-1852 ayengo2003@yahoo.com B,R,Env,P, unlawful/unfair B practices $175