NEUTRAL CASE EVALUATOR PANEL
SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF FRESNO
Evaluator Name Address Phone Fax E-mail AG Bus Class  Constrct Emp Env  Civil Health Ins Land  Prof. Mal Lemon  Med Mal P.I. Prop Real Est  Other Languages
Todd Barsotti, Esq. 600 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 300, Fresno, CA. 93704 559. 226-2100 559.226-7636 tbarsotti@bandblawoffice.com X X X X X X X X
Michele Belanger- McNair, Esq. P.O. Box 5355 Fresno, CA. 93755 559. 222-7282 559. 222-1423 mbmlaw@comcast.net X X X X X X Civil Crim
Stephen Blumberg, Esq. 8080 N. Palm, 3rd Flr., Fresno, CA. 93711 559. 432-4500 559. 432-4590 sblumberg@daklaw.com X X X X X X X X X
Patricia Bone O'Neill , Esq. 600 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 420, Fresno, CA. 93704 559. 221-1101 559. 221-1105 patriciaboneoneill@hotmail.com X X X
Lowell Carruth, Esq. P.O. Box 28912 Fresno, CA. 93729-8912 559. 433-2326 559. 433-2300 lcarruth@mbswc.com X X X X X X X X X X
Russell Cook, Esq. 1233 W. Shaw Ave., Ste 100, Fresno CA. 93711 559. 225-2510 559. 225-2389 rdcook@rdcooklaw.com X X X X X X X
Reggie Derryberry, Esq. 9770 N. Milbrook, Fresno, CA. 93720 559. 434-3339 n/a n/a X X X X X X X X X
David Edwards, Esq. 642 Pollasky Avenue, Ste. 200, Clovis, CA. 93612 559. 299-0301 559. 299-1592 dge@bep-llp.com X X X
Douglas Gordon, Esq. P.O. Box 1432, Fresno CA. 93716 559. 486-5200 559. 486-5240 dlgordon@mse-law.com X X X
Lee Jacobson, Esq. 1690 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 201, Fresno, CA. 93711 559. 448-0400 559. 448-0123 lmj@jhnmlaw.com X X X X X X
Daniel Jamison, Esq. 8080 N. Palm, 3rd Floor, Fresno, CA. 93711 559. 432-4500 x212 559. 432-4590 djamison@daklaw.com X X X X X X X X X X X X
Andrew Jones, Esq. 1111 E. Herndon, Ste. 317, Fresno. CA. 93720 559. 449-1800 559. 449-0749 ajones@wagnerjones.com X X X X X X Spanish
Martin Koczanowicz, Esq. 730 North "I" Street, Ste. 204, Madera, CA. 93637 559. 675-9006 559. 675-9050 mkoczanowicz@catalawfirm.com X X X X X X X X Muni Law Polish
George Lane, Esq. 545 E. Vassar, Fresno, CA. 93704 559. 227-7965 559. 227-7965 geolane@sbcglobal.net X X X X X X X Spanish
Tim Magill, Esq. 575 E. Alluvial, Ste. 102, Fresno, CA. 93720 559. 229-3333 559. 229-4234 magilllaw@aol.com X X X X X X X X X X
Thomas Matychowiak, Esq. 2067 W. Barstow Ave., Fresno, CA. 93711 559. 447-9164 559. 432-6723 tom@reasonablelaw.com X X X X X X X X X X X Public Ent.
Rosemary McGuire, Esq. 1630 E. Shaw Ave., Ste. 176, Fresno, CA. 93710 559. 221-5256 559. 221-5256 rose@wrlaw.com X X Civil Rights
Douglas Noll, Esq. P.O. Box 2336, Clovis, CA. 93613 800. 785-4487 877. 765-1365 doug@nollassociates.com X X X X X X X X X X X X
Bryan Pinion, Esq. 1233 W. Shaw Ave., Ste 100, Fresno CA. 93711 559.225-2510 559. 225-2389 gbryanpinion@aol.com X X X X X X X X X
Michael Renberg, Esq. 1540 E. Shaw, Ste. 123, Fresno, CA. 93710 559. 431-6300 559. 432-1518 mrenberg@prcelaw.com X X X
Michael J.F. Smith, Esq. 790 W. Shaw Ave., Ste. 265, Fresno, CA. 93704 559. 229-3900 559. 229-3903 mjfsmith@mjfsmith.com X X X X X X
Ralph Smith, Esq. 1605 Fulton St., Fresno, CA. 93721 559. 264-4610 559. 264-0593 ralphsmith@comcast.net X X X Spanish
Leon E. Tirapelle, Esq. 1795 N. Fine Ave., Fresno, CA. 93727-1616 559. 255-3700 559. 255-3785 let210@sbcglobal.net X X
Marshall Whitney, Esq. P.O. Box 28912 Fresno, CA. 93729-8912 559. 433-2124 559. 433-2300 mwhitney@mccormickbarstow.com X X X